Holt, Jones, and McCrary Honored with Asheboro Pride Award

Congratulations to Ross Holt, Dr. Frances Jones, and Walker McCrary, III for receiving the Asheboro Pride Award at last evening's City Council meeting. The three were honored by Mayor David H. Smith and City Council for their commitment and dedication to the Randolph County Public Library and community at large.