ABC Board

ABC (Alcoholic Beverage Control) Board
The local ABC Board consists of three members appointed to three-year terms. For more information about the ABC Board, please refer to Chapter 18B of the North Carolina General Statutes.

ABC Board Proposed FY14-15 Budget

  • J. Brooke Schmidly, Chair
  • Robert E. Morrison 
  • Stephen R. Knight